City of Bloomington Parks & Recreation • 115 E. Washington St. • Bloomington, IL 61701 • 309-434-2260 •  cityblm.org
City of Bloomington Parks & Recreation Golf Courses

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Mangina Prairie Vista Greenskeeper tmangina@cityblm.org 309.827.6821
Nancy Nelson Golf Operations Manager nnelson@cityblm.org 309.434.2317
Rob Oliver Highland Park Greenskeeper roliver@cityblm.org 309.434.2490
Troy Watson The Den at Fox Creek Greenskeeper twatson@cityblm.org 309.434.2297
Paul Werkman Highland Park Clubhouse Pro/Supervisor pwerkman@cityblm.org 309.434.2200
Jason Wingate Director of Golf, PGA jwingate@cityblm.org 309.434.2248

 




produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com